Our Team

WePower's team is a group of passionate individuals with multi-year experience in the energy, finance and digital transformation sectors. At WePower we believe that technology and thoughtful system design can help to solve world's most pressing challenges.

Nikolaj Martyniuk
Chief Executive Officer, co-founder
Kaspar Kaarlep
Chief Technology Officer, co-founder
Kristjan Kuhi
Chief Architect
Jarmo Tuisk
Head of Product
Jenya Khvatsky
Business Development Director
Michael John
Chief Information Security Officer
Imre Miilberg
Development Team Lead
Heikki Kolk
Solution Architect
Gytis Labašauskas
Chief Marketing Officer
Annika Ljaš
Head of PR & Communications
Simon Julian
Strategic Partnerships
Karolis Jonuška
Head of Legal
Adomas Lingevičius
Data Scientist
Raido Rosenberg
Engineering Manager for Digital Energy Systems
Matas Povilauskas
Business Analyst
Alvydas Misius
Junior Data Scientist
Greta Jonaitytė
Community and Social Media Manager
Aukse Siaudzionyte
Community and Social Media Manager
Eglė Žukienė
Marketing Project Manager
Mikk Lemberg
Marketing Project Manager
Geoffrey Riggs
Marketing and Communications Advisor
Alexander Konovalov
Software Engineer
Peter H. Diamandis
Business extension
You (Ricky) Li
Energy trade
Trevor Townsend
David Cohen
Energy advisor
Nimrod Lehavi
Liraz Siri
Security expert
Ready to get started?
Get in touch or assess your green energy potential.
Please allow us to collect data about how you use our website. We will use it to improve our website, make your browsing experience and our business decisions better. To learn more, please read our Cookie Notice.